26 Senior and 20 Junior RCL members pledge to do their best to uphold the high ideals of leadership, abide by all the school rules and accept the authority, be an example to her fellow learners through her words, deeds and behaviour and to treat her fellow learners with respect, understanding, patience and dignity.

Members execute their duties to the best of their ability with responsibility, and put service before self.

They uphold the name, honour and traditions of Eunice High School.

Representative Council of Learners

Newly elected RCL members that were inducted at the 2018 Closing Function include Alizwa Gubevu, Caileigh-Rose Forsyth, Charnè Weyers, Chrizanne Louw, Claire Clayton, Danielle Pretorius, Giuseppina Cirelli, Karabo Peter, Katia Turchino, Kim Lutjens, Landie Botha, Lara Gregorini, Leanè Thomson, Limpho Taole, Nicola Jordaan, Nompumelelo Sebenzayo, Omphile Mokgothu, Refiloe Makanete, Shadi Drude, Sylke van Vreede, Tlholohelo Jabari, Wilna Lombaard and Zimkhita Bartman.

Congratulations also to our newly announced Executive Council that will lead this group of fine young leaders.
They are: Runè Edeling (Headgirl), Lesedi Sambo (Vice headgirl), Anna Share (Eunice House Headgirl) and Anqobile Dube (Eunice House Vice Headgirl).

Junior members of the school council are Catherine Nel, Feng-Mei Chuang, Sunè Wiid, Bohlale Malimane, Clarece Thompson, Tasha Cronje, Maude Kruger, Kim Joubert and Thatoyaona Mogamisi.

Junior members of the hostel council are Boipelo Motsei, Kaileigh Geel, Unako Bekezulu, Katelyn van der Merwe, Busisiswe Kabane and Jacolette Wessels.

Great leaders don’t tell you what to do. They show you how it’s done.

Latest News

High School Contact Details

Tel: +27(0)51 444 1765
Fax: +27(0)51 444 1760
Finance: +27(0)51 410 1401

High School Email Addresses

Primary School Contact Details